chiark / gitweb /
shared/capability: don't be too frugal on space for caps
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 08:23:24 +0000 (09:23 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 08:28:42 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit057255fbbf2ecb1c46e025b04087fa9340d9880d
treee0235944556422ba347582a522717791d37d6a68
parent798d3a524ea57aaf40cb53858aaa45ec702f012d
shared/capability: don't be too frugal on space for caps

We were dropping the most significant bit. Add an assert to make sure it does not happen again.

Fixes a bug introduced in 7d328b544621d4b1bec936dec612947ad8bfb65a.
src/shared/capability.c