chiark / gitweb /
udev: hwdb - add usb class descriptions
[elogind.git] / .mailmap
index 9ba28a1..da8ca84 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -20,3 +20,26 @@ Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> <md@Linux.IT>
 Robert Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl> Robert "arachnist" Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl>
 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> Zbyszek Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabianofidencio@gmail.com> Fabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
+Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
+Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org> <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
+Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
+Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org> <d@falconindy.com>
+Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
+Daniel Elstner  <daniel.kitta@gmail.com> <danielk@openismus.com>
+Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com> <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
+Ian Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk> <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com>
+Jerone Young <jyoung@redhat.com> <jerone.young@canonical.com>
+Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <luis.strano@gmail.com> <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
+Mario Limonciello <mario_limonciello@dell.com> <Mario_Limonciello@dell.com>
+Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
+Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
+Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
+Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
+Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
+Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
+Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
+Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
+Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
+William Jon McCann <jmccann@redhat.com> <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
+Yin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com> <kangkai.yin@linux.intel.com>
+Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>