chiark / gitweb /
timesync/timesyncd-manager: fix format-specifier issues
[elogind.git] / .mailmap
index d007ba7..d46c166 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -89,3 +89,16 @@ Eric Cook <llua@users.noreply.github.com>
 Lukáš Nykrýn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
 Heikki Kemppainen <heikki.kemppainen@nokia.com>
 Hendrik Brueckner <hbrueckner@users.noreply.github.com>
+Alexandros Frantzis <alexandros.frantzis@canonical.com>
+Alexander Kochetkov <al.kochet@gmail.com>
+Fionn Cleary <clearyf@tcd.ie>
+Michel Kraus <github@demonsphere.de> <27o@users.noreply.github.com>
+Charles (Chas) Williams <ciwillia@brocade.com>
+Emil Soleyman <emil@soleyman.com>
+Dmitry Khlebnikov <dmitry.khlebnikov@rea-group.com> <galaxy4public@users.noreply.github.com>
+Antoine Eiche <lewo@abesis.fr>
+Gianluca Boiano <morf3089@gmail.com>
+Paolo Giangrandi <paolo@luccalug.it>
+Karl Kraus <karl.kraus@tum.de> <laqueray@gmail.com>
+Tibor Nagy <xnagytibor@gmail.com>
+Stuart McLaren <stuart.mclaren@hp.com>