chiark / gitweb /
src/login/logind.conf : Fix naming
[elogind.git] / .mailmap
index 12fb2c8..6906095 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -3,11 +3,13 @@ Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim.off.vrfy.org>
 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim>
 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim.off.vrfy.org>
 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim>
-Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
-Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@kroah.com>
-Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@press.(none)>
-Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@suse.de>
-Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@bucket.kroah.org>
+Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@yik.fritz.box>
+Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
+Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@kroah.com>
+Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@press.(none)>
+Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@suse.de>
+Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@bucket.kroah.org>
+Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <davidz@redhat.com>
 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <davidz@redhat.com>
@@ -36,7 +38,7 @@ Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
 Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
 Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
 Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
 Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
-Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
+Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com> <shawn@churchofgit.com>
 Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
 Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
 Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
 Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
@@ -50,3 +52,15 @@ Ted Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch>
 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@access.unizh.chbk>
 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <klauser@access.unizh.ch>
 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch>
 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@access.unizh.chbk>
 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <klauser@access.unizh.ch>
+Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@distanz.ch>
+Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
+Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
+Daniel Stekloff <dsteklof@us.ibm.com>
+Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
+Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
+Robert Love <rml@tech9.net>
+Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
+Tom Rini <trini@kernel.crashing.org>
+Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
+Atul Sabharwal <atul.sabharwal@intel.com>
+Daniel Machon <Danielmachon@live.dk>