chiark / gitweb /
man: introduce new "Desktop" property for sessions
[elogind.git] / .mailmap
1 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
2 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
3 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
4 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim.off.vrfy.org>
5 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim>
6 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@yik.fritz.box>
7 Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
8 Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@kroah.com>
9 Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@press.(none)>
10 Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@suse.de>
11 Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@bucket.kroah.org>
12 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
13 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
14 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <davidz@redhat.com>
15 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <zeuthen@gmail.com>
16 Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
17 Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
18 Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>  <scott@ubuntu.com>
19 Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com>
20 Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com> <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
21 Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> <md@Linux.IT>
22 Robert Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl> Robert "arachnist" Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl>
23 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabianofidencio@gmail.com> Fabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
24 Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
25 Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org> <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
26 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
27 Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org> <d@falconindy.com>
28 Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
29 Daniel Elstner  <daniel.kitta@gmail.com> <danielk@openismus.com>
30 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com> <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
31 Ian Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk> <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com>
32 Jerone Young <jyoung@redhat.com> <jerone.young@canonical.com>
33 Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <luis.strano@gmail.com> <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
34 Mario Limonciello <mario_limonciello@dell.com> <Mario_Limonciello@dell.com>
35 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
36 Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
37 Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
38 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
39 Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
40 Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com> <shawn@churchofgit.com>
41 Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
42 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
43 Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
44 William Jon McCann <jmccann@redhat.com> <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
45 Yin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com> <kangkai.yin@linux.intel.com>
46 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
47 Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net> <lennart@bf9bc1cc-28ce-0310-abfb-9041aa761afb>
48 Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
49 Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com> <ananthmg@rediffmail.com>
50 Ted Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
51 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch>
52 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@access.unizh.chbk>
53 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <klauser@access.unizh.ch>
54 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@distanz.ch>
55 Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
56 Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
57 Daniel Stekloff <dsteklof@us.ibm.com>
58 Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
59 Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
60 Robert Love <rml@tech9.net>
61 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
62 Tom Rini <trini@kernel.crashing.org>
63 Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
64 Atul Sabharwal <atul.sabharwal@intel.com>