chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: __secure_getenv lost dunder in libc 2.17
[elogind.git] / .mailmap
1 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
2 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
3 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
4 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim.off.vrfy.org>
5 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim>
6 Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
7 Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@kroah.com>
8 Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <greg@press.(none)>
9 Greg KH <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@suse.de>
10 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
11 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
12 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <davidz@redhat.com>
13 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <zeuthen@gmail.com>
14 Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
15 Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
16 Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>  <scott@ubuntu.com>
17 Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com>
18 Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com> <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
19 Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> <md@Linux.IT>
20 Robert Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl> Robert "arachnist" Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl>
21 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> Zbyszek Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
22 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabianofidencio@gmail.com> Fabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
23 Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
24 Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org> <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
25 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
26 Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org> <d@falconindy.com>
27 Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
28 Daniel Elstner  <daniel.kitta@gmail.com> <danielk@openismus.com>
29 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com> <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
30 Ian Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk> <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com>
31 Jerone Young <jyoung@redhat.com> <jerone.young@canonical.com>
32 Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <luis.strano@gmail.com> <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
33 Mario Limonciello <mario_limonciello@dell.com> <Mario_Limonciello@dell.com>
34 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
35 Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
36 Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
37 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
38 Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
39 Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com>
40 Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
41 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
42 Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
43 William Jon McCann <jmccann@redhat.com> <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
44 Yin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com> <kangkai.yin@linux.intel.com>
45 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>