chiark / gitweb /
Prep v233.3: Remove obsolete test-hash.c
[elogind.git] / .mailmap
1 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
2 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
3 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay.sievers@suse.de>
4 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim.off.vrfy.org>
5 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@pim>
6 Kay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org> <kay@yik.fritz.box>
7 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
8 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@kroah.com>
9 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@press.(none)>
10 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@suse.de>
11 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <greg@bucket.kroah.org>
12 Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com> <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
13 Harald Hoyer <harald@redhat.com>
14 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk>
15 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <davidz@redhat.com>
16 David Zeuthen <david@fubar.dk> <zeuthen@gmail.com>
17 Hannes Reinecke <hare@suse.de>
18 Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>
19 Scott James Remnant <scott@netsplit.com>  <scott@ubuntu.com>
20 Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com>
21 Alan Jenkins <alan.christopher.jenkins@googlemail.com> <alan-jenkins@tuffmail.co.uk>
22 Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> <md@Linux.IT>
23 Robert Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl> Robert "arachnist" Gerus <ar@bash.org.pl>
24 Fabiano Fidêncio <fabianofidencio@gmail.com> Fabiano Fidencio <fidencio@profusion.mobi>
25 Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org>
26 Martin Pitt <martinpitt@gnome.org> <martin.pitt@ubuntu.com>
27 Daniel J Walsh <dwalsh@redhat.com>
28 Dave Reisner <dreisner@archlinux.org> <d@falconindy.com>
29 Diego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
30 Daniel Elstner  <daniel.kitta@gmail.com> <danielk@openismus.com>
31 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@suse.com> <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
32 Ian Campbell <ijc@hellion.org.uk> <Ian.Campbell@citrix.com>
33 Jerone Young <jyoung@redhat.com> <jerone.young@canonical.com>
34 Luis Felipe Strano Moraes <luis.strano@gmail.com> <lfelipe@profusion.mobi>
35 Mario Limonciello <mario_limonciello@dell.com> <Mario_Limonciello@dell.com>
36 Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com> <matthias.clasen@gmail.com>
37 Michal Soltys <soltys@ziu.info> <nozo@ziu.info>
38 Piter PUNK <piterpunk@slackware.com> <piterpk@terra.com.br>
39 Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com> <hughsient@gmail.com>
40 Robby Workman <rw@rlworkman.net> <rworkman@slackware.com>
41 Shawn Landden <shawnlandden@gmail.com> <shawn@churchofgit.com>
42 Simon Peeters <peeters.simon@gmail.com>
43 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@distanz.ch> <tklauser@nuerscht.ch>
44 Miklos Vajna <vmiklos@frugalware.org> <vmiklos@gmail.com>
45 William Jon McCann <jmccann@redhat.com> <william.jon.mccann@gmail.com>
46 Yin Kangkai <kangkai.yin@intel.com> <kangkai.yin@linux.intel.com>
47 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
48 Lennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net> <lennart@bf9bc1cc-28ce-0310-abfb-9041aa761afb>
49 Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com>
50 Ananth N Mavinakayanahalli <ananth@in.ibm.com> <ananthmg@rediffmail.com>
51 Ted Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
52 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch>
53 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@access.unizh.chbk>
54 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <klauser@access.unizh.ch>
55 Tobias Klauser <tklauser@access.unizh.ch> <tklauser@distanz.ch>
56 Patrick Mansfield <patmans@us.ibm.com>
57 Christophe Varoqui <christophe.varoqui@free.fr>
58 Daniel Stekloff <dsteklof@us.ibm.com>
59 Michael Buesch <mbuesch@freenet.de>
60 Olaf Hering <olh@suse.de>
61 Robert Love <rml@tech9.net>
62 Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
63 Tom Rini <trini@kernel.crashing.org>
64 Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
65 Atul Sabharwal <atul.sabharwal@intel.com>
66 Daniel Machon <Danielmachon@live.dk>
67 Thomas Blume <Thomas.Blume@suse.com>
68 Pablo Lezaeta Reyes <prflr88@gmail.com>
69 Otto Wallenius <otto_026@hotmail.com>
70 Tom Yan <tom.ty89@gmail.com>
71 Marty Plummer <ntzrmtthihu777@gmail.com>
72 Brian Boylston <brian.boylston@hpe.com>
73 Thomas H. P. Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
74 Michael Olbrich <m.olbrich@pengutronix.de>
75 Douglas Christman <DouglasChristman@gmail.com>
76 Alexander Kuleshov <kuleshovmail@gmail.com> <0xAX@users.noreply.github.com>
77 Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>
78 Daniel Rusek <mail@asciiwolf.com>
79 Dennis Wassenberg <dennis.wassenberg@secunet.com>
80 Reid Price <reid.price@gmail.com>
81 Stefan Schweter <stefan@schweter.it>
82 Seraphime Kirkovski <kirkseraph@gmail.com>
83 Bart Rulon <barron@lexmark.com>
84 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
85 Roman Stingler <coolx67@gmx.at>
86 Michael Hoy <rimmington@gmail.com>
87 Tiago Levit <liamgliam@gmail.com>
88 Eric Cook <llua@users.noreply.github.com>
89 Lukáš Nykrýn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
90 Heikki Kemppainen <heikki.kemppainen@nokia.com>
91 Hendrik Brueckner <hbrueckner@users.noreply.github.com>
92 Alexandros Frantzis <alexandros.frantzis@canonical.com>
93 Alexander Kochetkov <al.kochet@gmail.com>
94 Fionn Cleary <clearyf@tcd.ie>
95 Michel Kraus <github@demonsphere.de> <27o@users.noreply.github.com>
96 Charles (Chas) Williams <ciwillia@brocade.com>
97 Emil Soleyman <emil@soleyman.com>
98 Dmitry Khlebnikov <dmitry.khlebnikov@rea-group.com> <galaxy4public@users.noreply.github.com>
99 Antoine Eiche <lewo@abesis.fr>
100 Gianluca Boiano <morf3089@gmail.com>
101 Paolo Giangrandi <paolo@luccalug.it>
102 Karl Kraus <karl.kraus@tum.de> <laqueray@gmail.com>
103 Tibor Nagy <xnagytibor@gmail.com>
104 Stuart McLaren <stuart.mclaren@hp.com>