chiark / gitweb /
dsa-metapackages.git
3 years agodgit now uses just curl, not wget master
Ian Jackson [Sun, 28 Jun 2015 14:57:12 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
dgit now uses just curl, not wget

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
3 years agoRemove duplicate libdigest-sha-perl from dgit.d.o dependencies
Julien Cristau [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:12:12 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
Remove duplicate libdigest-sha-perl from dgit.d.o dependencies

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
3 years agoAdd changelog entry and small fixups for dgit.debian.org
Julien Cristau [Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Add changelog entry and small fixups for dgit.debian.org

De-duplicate the Architecture field, and use the git package instead of
the transitional git-core.

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
3 years agoProvide Depends for dgit.debian.org (gideon)
Ian Jackson [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 17:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0100)]
Provide Depends for dgit.debian.org (gideon)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
3 years agowww-master needs libcgi-pm-perl for cgi.debian.org scripts
Paul Wise [Tue, 9 Jun 2015 03:44:02 +0000 (11:44 +0800)]
www-master needs libcgi-pm-perl for cgi.debian.org scripts

3 years agoWiki uses Perl CGI module which was split out of perl in jessie
Paul Wise [Tue, 2 Jun 2015 14:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0800)]
Wiki uses Perl CGI module which was split out of perl in jessie

3 years agoDe-duplicate www-master.d.o dependencies
Paul Wise [Mon, 1 Jun 2015 06:36:54 +0000 (14:36 +0800)]
De-duplicate www-master.d.o dependencies

3 years agoadd missing depends
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sun, 31 May 2015 18:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0000)]
add missing depends

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
3 years agoupdate snapshot ruby depends for jessie
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 31 May 2015 07:53:28 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
update snapshot ruby depends for jessie

3 years agoAllow updating foo when foo and foo.conf both exist
Paul Wise [Sun, 31 May 2015 06:34:33 +0000 (14:34 +0800)]
Allow updating foo when foo and foo.conf both exist

3 years agoqa.debian.org: madison.cgi now uses libyaml-syck-perl
Paul Wise [Sun, 31 May 2015 06:13:47 +0000 (14:13 +0800)]
qa.debian.org: madison.cgi now uses libyaml-syck-perl

3 years agoUse fonts-arphic-uming and fonts-mlym instead.
Paul Wise [Sun, 31 May 2015 03:07:30 +0000 (11:07 +0800)]
Use fonts-arphic-uming and fonts-mlym instead.

3 years agoAllow vhost site names without .conf at the end
Paul Wise [Sun, 31 May 2015 01:47:09 +0000 (09:47 +0800)]
Allow vhost site names without .conf at the end

3 years agodrop ttf-arphic-uming and ttf-malayalam-fonts from www-master
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 30 May 2015 22:13:40 +0000 (22:13 +0000)]
drop ttf-arphic-uming and ttf-malayalam-fonts from www-master

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
3 years agoadd libcgi-pm-perl for qa.d.o
James McCoy [Sat, 30 May 2015 18:00:02 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
add libcgi-pm-perl for qa.d.o

Signed-off-by: James McCoy <jamessan@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
3 years agodedup: add python-sqlalchemy, python-ssdeep
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 29 May 2015 15:11:10 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
dedup: add python-sqlalchemy, python-ssdeep

3 years agoqa: replace db4.8-util dependency with db-util
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 29 May 2015 15:08:00 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
qa: replace db4.8-util dependency with db-util

3 years agoruby-json for udd
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 27 May 2015 13:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
ruby-json for udd

3 years agodrop obsolete libjson-ruby
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 27 May 2015 12:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
drop obsolete libjson-ruby

3 years agoruby-soap4r for ftpmaster
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 17 May 2015 12:08:01 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
ruby-soap4r for ftpmaster

3 years agoAdd arm64 to make-deb
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 17 May 2015 12:07:49 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Add arm64 to make-deb

3 years agoRelease 56
Julien Cristau [Sat, 16 May 2015 13:00:36 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
Release 56

3 years agoadd libcgi-pm-perl for ftpmaster
Julien Cristau [Sat, 16 May 2015 11:49:57 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
add libcgi-pm-perl for ftpmaster

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
3 years agoUpdate ftpmaster and release dependencies for jessie
Julien Cristau [Sat, 16 May 2015 09:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Update ftpmaster and release dependencies for jessie

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
3 years agolibnet-dns-sec-perl for bugs.d.o
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 15 May 2015 16:05:45 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
libnet-dns-sec-perl for bugs.d.o

3 years agolintian.d.o: Lintian needs YAML::XS
Niels Thykier [Thu, 7 May 2015 19:47:57 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
lintian.d.o: Lintian needs YAML::XS

Signed-off-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
3 years agoRename deriv package to the domain, add more deps
Paul Wise [Wed, 29 Apr 2015 13:16:46 +0000 (21:16 +0800)]
Rename deriv package to the domain, add more deps

3 years agoAdd python3-yaml for release.debian.org
Julien Cristau [Sun, 26 Apr 2015 14:57:22 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
Add python3-yaml for release.debian.org

Will soon be used by britney.

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
3 years agoDerivatives census patch generation switched to python-requests
Paul Wise [Wed, 15 Apr 2015 13:34:49 +0000 (21:34 +0800)]
Derivatives census patch generation switched to python-requests

3 years agoadd carton to debian.org-lists.debian.org
Martin Zobel-Helas [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:06:44 +0000 (07:06 +0000)]
add carton to debian.org-lists.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
3 years agoadd libmoose-perl to debian.org-lists.debian.org
Martin Zobel-Helas [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:00:28 +0000 (07:00 +0000)]
add libmoose-perl to debian.org-lists.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
3 years agowiki: Add python-docutils for rst support
Steve McIntyre [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 13:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
wiki: Add python-docutils for rst support

Signed-off-by: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
3 years agoFix typo stating -> staging
Paul Wise [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 04:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +0800)]
Fix typo stating -> staging

Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
3 years agoFix typo in buildd-reboot
Julien Cristau [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 09:52:29 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Fix typo in buildd-reboot

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
3 years agoudd += vpim (RT#5713)
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 16:50:53 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
udd += vpim (RT#5713)

3 years agodebian.org-piuparts-slave.debian.org: remove redundant lsof
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 23:11:52 +0000 (00:11 +0100)]
debian.org-piuparts-slave.debian.org: remove redundant lsof

3 years agorename testing-security to security-tracker, and add python-soappy
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 17 Jan 2015 17:18:20 +0000 (18:18 +0100)]
rename testing-security to security-tracker, and add python-soappy

3 years agonm wants rrdtool
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 21:28:43 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
nm wants rrdtool

3 years agoMove devscripts from a lot of packages to -recommended
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 23 Dec 2014 15:28:17 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
Move devscripts from a lot of packages to -recommended

3 years agoMove xz-utils dependency from various to -recommended
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:07:56 +0000 (14:07 +0100)]
Move xz-utils dependency from various to -recommended

3 years agoAdd multitail
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 08:49:29 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
Add multitail

3 years agoAdd ppc64el
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:25:57 +0000 (10:25 +0100)]
Add ppc64el

4 years agoChangelog entry for debian.org-search.debian.org
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 18:19:52 +0000 (19:19 +0100)]
Changelog entry for debian.org-search.debian.org

4 years agoAdd metapackage for search.debian.org
Raphael Geissert [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 18:01:10 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Add metapackage for search.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
4 years agowe want versioned debootstrap, so we get the BPO version, which piuparts needs.
Martin Zobel-Helas [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:26:44 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
we want versioned debootstrap, so we get the BPO version, which piuparts needs.

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
4 years agoRevert "debian.org-recommended: add mosh"
Héctor Orón Martínez [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 19:38:13 +0000 (21:38 +0200)]
Revert "debian.org-recommended: add mosh"

 mosh might need a security review, before it can be added to debian.org
 packages.

This reverts commit f580e5d0f9b00a0a3a4c81a69e10d1256f820672.

4 years agodebian.org-recommended: add mosh
Héctor Orón Martínez [Fri, 17 Oct 2014 18:03:10 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
debian.org-recommended: add mosh

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
4 years agoqa: +dose-distcheck, dose-builddebcheck, python3-yaml, python3-debian
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 06:53:59 +0000 (08:53 +0200)]
qa: +dose-distcheck, dose-builddebcheck, python3-yaml, python3-debian

4 years agoDrop a couple packages we have anyway
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:01:49 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
Drop a couple packages we have anyway

4 years agoAnd a changelog entry
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:00:27 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
And a changelog entry

4 years agoAdd metapackage for the http-redirector
Raphael Geissert [Sat, 20 Sep 2014 16:54:54 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
Add metapackage for the http-redirector

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
4 years agoStart 56
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:35:29 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
Start 56

4 years agoRelease 55
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:57:18 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
Release 55

4 years agoDepend on git, not git-core
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 17:56:19 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
Depend on git, not git-core

4 years agoAdd pigz
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 20:29:32 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
Add pigz

4 years agodebian.org-recommended: Add emacs24-nox | emacs24 as alternative emacs dependencies.
Aurelien Jarno [Tue, 9 Sep 2014 10:28:36 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
debian.org-recommended: Add emacs24-nox | emacs24 as alternative emacs dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
4 years agowiki: Add versioned dependency on python-moinmoin as we're in backports
Steve McIntyre [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 23:40:34 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
wiki: Add versioned dependency on python-moinmoin as we're in backports

Signed-off-by: Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com>
Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
4 years agoAdd libgmp10 for buildd.debian.org
Mehdi Dogguy [Thu, 28 Aug 2014 18:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0000)]
Add libgmp10 for buildd.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
4 years agodebian.org-tracker.debian.org: replace python-beautifulsoup by python-bs4
Raphaël Hertzog [Sun, 24 Aug 2014 15:22:15 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
debian.org-tracker.debian.org: replace python-beautifulsoup by python-bs4

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
4 years agoUpdate buildd-reboot script to also stop buildd2
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 13:23:03 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Update buildd-reboot script to also stop buildd2

4 years agodebian.org-tracker.debian.org: add dpkg-dev, python-ldap
Raphaël Hertzog [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:05:38 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
debian.org-tracker.debian.org: add dpkg-dev, python-ldap

And bump version on python-django and python-requests.

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
4 years agoSwitch from python cjson to simplejson because python-kombu breaks it.
Paul Wise [Tue, 1 Jul 2014 05:45:11 +0000 (13:45 +0800)]
Switch from python cjson to simplejson because python-kombu breaks it.

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
4 years agoadd changelog entry for pabs
Martin Zobel-Helas [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 20:07:46 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
add changelog entry for pabs

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
4 years agoAdd metapackage for the Debian derivatives census patch generation
Paul Wise [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 05:30:05 +0000 (13:30 +0800)]
Add metapackage for the Debian derivatives census patch generation

Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
4 years agodebian.org-recommended: add munin-plugins-extra
Héctor Orón Martínez [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 10:00:07 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
debian.org-recommended: add munin-plugins-extra

  Some hosts have missing enabled munin plugins found in such package.

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
4 years agobuildd: +libyaml-libyaml-perl
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 24 May 2014 17:26:13 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
buildd: +libyaml-libyaml-perl

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'holger/master'
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:38:19 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'holger/master'

* holger/master:
  Add python-distro-info for piuparts*.debian.org

4 years agoAdd python-distro-info for piuparts*.debian.org
Holger Levsen [Wed, 30 Apr 2014 10:32:27 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Add python-distro-info for piuparts*.debian.org

4 years agoStart 55
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:38:21 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Start 55

4 years agoRelease 54
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:35:38 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Release 54

4 years agoPull in edac-utils
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:35:20 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
Pull in edac-utils

4 years agoAdd libdate-manip-perl, libgd-graph-perl, libhtml-template-perl for d-i.
Cyril Brulebois [Sat, 29 Mar 2014 12:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0100)]
Add libdate-manip-perl, libgd-graph-perl, libhtml-template-perl for d-i.

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
4 years agoand changelog
Stephen Gran [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:36:02 +0000 (16:36 +0000)]
and changelog

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
4 years agoruby-oj for udd
Stephen Gran [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 16:34:51 +0000 (16:34 +0000)]
ruby-oj for udd

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
4 years agofix script
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 10:34:34 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
fix script

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
4 years agofix package name
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 10:17:16 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
fix package name

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
4 years agoadd d.o-nagios.d.o
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 10:02:18 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
add d.o-nagios.d.o

4 years agopython-django versioned to backports version for nm and sso python-debiancontributors...
Enrico Zini [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:33:16 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
python-django versioned to backports version for nm and sso python-debiancontributors on nono

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
4 years agodebian.org-sso.debian.org: added python-django, python-django-south
Enrico Zini [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:54:18 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
debian.org-sso.debian.org: added python-django, python-django-south

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
4 years agoAdd a versioned dep to pull from backports
Enrico Zini [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:30:12 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Add a versioned dep to pull from backports

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
4 years agos/dose-debcheck/dose-distcheck/
Joachim Breitner [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:04:57 +0000 (10:04 +0000)]
s/dose-debcheck/dose-distcheck/

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
4 years agoChangelog entry
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 10:00:03 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Changelog entry

4 years agoInstall dose-debcheck on buildd.d.o
Joachim Breitner [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 11:42:13 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
Install dose-debcheck on buildd.d.o

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
4 years agoAdd tig as development tool RT#4947
Héctor Orón Martínez [Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:02:41 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Add tig as development tool RT#4947

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
4 years agolibtext-multimarkdown-perl for dsa.d.o
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 10 Jan 2014 21:13:21 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
libtext-multimarkdown-perl for dsa.d.o

4 years agoand another one
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 18:27:39 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
and another one

4 years agoOne more for dns
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 18:26:19 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
One more for dns

4 years agoAdd a (maybe partial) dns.d.o
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 8 Jan 2014 18:24:35 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Add a (maybe partial) dns.d.o

4 years agoAdd debian.org-dsa.debian.org
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 1 Jan 2014 15:52:19 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Add debian.org-dsa.debian.org

4 years agoAdd fonts-liberation to d-i.debian.org
Cyril Brulebois [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 01:31:12 +0000 (02:31 +0100)]
Add fonts-liberation to d-i.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
4 years agoapply changes requested by Enrico Zini in RT 4849
Luca Filipozzi [Sun, 22 Dec 2013 17:27:01 +0000 (17:27 +0000)]
apply changes requested by Enrico Zini in RT 4849

4 years agoAdd python-apt to pet.debian.org.
Ansgar Burchardt [Thu, 19 Dec 2013 19:47:47 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Add python-apt to pet.debian.org.

PET uses apt_pkg from python-apt.

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
4 years agoAdd pet.debian.net
Stephen Gran [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 21:41:43 +0000 (21:41 +0000)]
Add pet.debian.net

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
4 years agoadd python-yaml to release.debian.org
Ivo De Decker [Wed, 11 Dec 2013 21:16:04 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
add python-yaml to release.debian.org

Dear admins,

Please add the attached patch to add the python-yaml dep to
release.debian.org. It is already installed on the system, as ftpmaster
depends on it.

cheers,

Ivo

>From 87645702a4233a023e4476e48b6d8a05c28be9dd Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Ivo De Decker <ivo.dedecker@ugent.be>
Date: Wed, 11 Dec 2013 22:09:41 +0100
Subject: [PATCH] add python-yaml to release.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
4 years agoand blends needs postgresql-client
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 08:21:52 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
and blends needs postgresql-client

4 years agoblends.debian.org also needs python-apt
Andreas Tille [Wed, 4 Dec 2013 21:19:54 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
blends.debian.org also needs python-apt

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
4 years agod-i.debian.org: add po-debconf. Requested by Cyril Brulebois (at #d-admin)
Héctor Orón Martínez [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 22:33:19 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
d-i.debian.org: add po-debconf. Requested by Cyril Brulebois (at #d-admin)

Signed-off-by: Héctor Orón Martínez <zumbi@debian.org>
4 years agoAdd debian.org-blends.debian.org
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 2 Dec 2013 21:27:51 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
Add debian.org-blends.debian.org

4 years agoAdd debian.org-wnpp-by-tags.debian.net
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 11:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Add debian.org-wnpp-by-tags.debian.net

4 years agoremove texlive-lang-european from d-i
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 1 Dec 2013 08:17:04 +0000 (09:17 +0100)]
remove texlive-lang-european from d-i