chiark / gitweb /
dsa-metapackages.git
6 years agoWhitespace fix
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:38:43 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Whitespace fix

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'sledge/master'
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:38:27 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'sledge/master'

* sledge/master:
  Add mtools for cdbuilder

6 years agoAdd mtools for cdbuilder
Steve McIntyre [Wed, 26 Sep 2012 09:33:02 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Add mtools for cdbuilder

6 years agolintian: Add libarchive-zip-perl and libtext-levenshtein-perl
Niels Thykier [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 14:24:01 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
lintian: Add libarchive-zip-perl and libtext-levenshtein-perl

Dependencies for Lintian/2.5.10 and (the future version) 2.5.11.

Signed-off-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
6 years agoadd ethtool to debian.org-recommends-linux
Martin Zobel-Helas [Wed, 5 Sep 2012 21:59:19 +0000 (23:59 +0200)]
add ethtool to debian.org-recommends-linux
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
6 years agowww-master: use recent version of gawk
David Prévot [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:00:26 +0000 (10:00 -0400)]
www-master: use recent version of gawk

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoAdd rrdtool for {i18n,l10n}.debian.org
Christian PERRIER [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 18:01:20 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
Add rrdtool for {i18n,l10n}.debian.org

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoapply patch submitted by Martijn van Oosterhout
Luca Filipozzi [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 03:48:59 +0000 (03:48 +0000)]
apply patch submitted by Martijn van Oosterhout

7 years agotypo
Stephen Gran [Sun, 15 Jul 2012 16:24:00 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
typo

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
7 years agoAdd debian.org-bugs.debian.org-master and debian.org-bugs.debian.org-search packages...
Don Armstrong [Sat, 14 Jul 2012 16:39:55 +0000 (09:39 -0700)]
Add debian.org-bugs.debian.org-master and debian.org-bugs.debian.org-search packages which depend on packages necessary for bugs-d.o and bugs-search.d.o respectively.

Here is the patch which adds the pseudopackages requested. [I've
probably forgotten some more dependencies, but I'll try to update them
as I notice more.]

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
7 years agoAdd bwm-ng to -recommended
Stephen Gran [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 19:24:09 +0000 (20:24 +0100)]
Add bwm-ng to -recommended

7 years agoAdd ccze to -recommended
Stephen Gran [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 19:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
Add ccze to -recommended

7 years agoAdd libmail-rfc822-address-perl to bugs
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 13 Jul 2012 16:30:50 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
Add libmail-rfc822-address-perl to bugs

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 21:53:20 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org

* 'master' of git+ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org:
  new package for udd
  perl Lucas, added libcrypt-ssleay-perl to udd metapackage
  added python-dateutil to udd metapackage

7 years agoadd opencc as per <CAFZbbGDFMfHyuwmYxRtdwvszqXFOxqzkj_5Z7U3Sj9JOJ6pxUg@mail.gmail...
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 21:53:04 +0000 (23:53 +0200)]
add opencc as per <CAFZbbGDFMfHyuwmYxRtdwvszqXFOxqzkj_5Z7U3Sj9JOJ6pxUg@mail.gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agonew package for udd
Stephen Gran [Sat, 7 Jul 2012 07:25:41 +0000 (08:25 +0100)]
new package for udd

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
7 years agoperl Lucas, added libcrypt-ssleay-perl to udd metapackage
Luca Filipozzi [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 18:29:28 +0000 (18:29 +0000)]
perl Lucas, added libcrypt-ssleay-perl to udd metapackage

7 years agoadded python-dateutil to udd metapackage
Luca Filipozzi [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 05:55:06 +0000 (05:55 +0000)]
added python-dateutil to udd metapackage

7 years agofix changelog
Luca Filipozzi [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 15:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0000)]
fix changelog

7 years agoand a changelog
Luca Filipozzi [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 14:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
and a changelog

7 years agoadded packages per lucas
Luca Filipozzi [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 14:21:25 +0000 (14:21 +0000)]
added packages per lucas

7 years agostart new release
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 10:14:42 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
start new release
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agorelease 49
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sun, 24 Jun 2012 10:05:44 +0000 (12:05 +0200)]
release 49
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agobetter changelog entry
Martin Zobel-Helas [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:34:39 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
better changelog entry
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org
Martin Zobel-Helas [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:33:40 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org

* 'master' of git+ssh://db.debian.org/git/debian.org:
  lintian wants hardening-includes (>= 2.0)

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

7 years agopush changelog
Martin Zobel-Helas [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 21:30:38 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
push changelog
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agolintian wants hardening-includes (>= 2.0)
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 04:56:11 +0000 (06:56 +0200)]
lintian wants hardening-includes (>= 2.0)

7 years agoLoadModule and LoadFile are not permited
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sun, 17 Jun 2012 10:41:45 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
LoadModule and LoadFile are not permited
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agofix the second comma
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 17:50:27 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
fix the second comma
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agofix the syntax
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 17:46:03 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
fix the syntax
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoAdd new dependencies for ddtp.debian.org
Felipe Augusto van de Wiel [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 17:10:58 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Add new dependencies for ddtp.debian.org

 * ddtp.debian.org also needs: libtext-diff-perl, libtext-iconv-perl,
   libalgorithm-diff-xs-perl, libmail-sender-perl, libmime-tools-perl
   and gnuplot

 * Fixed commas in (i18n|l10n).debian.org depends field

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoAdd metapackages (ddtp|i18n|l10n).debian.org
Felipe Augusto van de Wiel [Sat, 16 Jun 2012 17:07:06 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Add metapackages (ddtp|i18n|l10n).debian.org

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agonew development branch open
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 23 May 2012 14:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
new development branch open

7 years agoapt-in-chroot: fix PATH to include the sbin directories
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 23 May 2012 14:19:43 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
apt-in-chroot: fix PATH to include the sbin directories

7 years agodebian.org 47 packages have been released
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 23 May 2012 14:19:15 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
debian.org 47 packages have been released

7 years agoallow clean for apt-in-chroot
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 7 May 2012 19:55:37 +0000 (21:55 +0200)]
allow clean for apt-in-chroot

7 years agoadd lists.debian.org metapackage
Martin Zobel-Helas [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:43:09 +0000 (17:43 +0200)]
add lists.debian.org metapackage
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoadd a changelog entry
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 22:20:46 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
add a changelog entry

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'nthykier/master'
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 22:19:59 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'nthykier/master'

* nthykier/master:
  lintian.d.o: Add libclone-perl dependency

7 years agolintian.d.o: Add libclone-perl dependency
Niels Thykier [Fri, 13 Apr 2012 22:10:50 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
lintian.d.o: Add libclone-perl dependency

Signed-off-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
7 years agoTollef release some d.o metapackages with a -46 versionnumber, skip that one
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 3 Apr 2012 23:13:54 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
Tollef release some d.o metapackages with a -46 versionnumber, skip that one

7 years agoadd one more module
Martin Zobel-Helas [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:11:29 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
add one more module

7 years agoone more module
Martin Zobel-Helas [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:10:01 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
one more module

7 years agoadd sso.debian.org
Martin Zobel-Helas [Thu, 8 Mar 2012 13:04:49 +0000 (14:04 +0100)]
add sso.debian.org

7 years agofilter allowed chroots: only -dchroot matching names are acceptable
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:16:25 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
filter allowed chroots: only -dchroot matching names are acceptable

7 years agoAlso accept empty/no suffix in chroot name
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:08:33 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
Also accept empty/no suffix in chroot name

7 years agoallow upgrade/dist-upgrade in apt-in-chroot
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 24 Feb 2012 10:05:19 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
allow upgrade/dist-upgrade in apt-in-chroot

7 years agoAdd changelog entries for the nm.d.o fixes
Faidon Liambotis [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 15:04:30 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Add changelog entries for the nm.d.o fixes

* nm.d.o needs python-flup for fastcgi deployment
* Remove python-flaskext.wtf, python-wtforms depends from nm.d.o.

Signed-off-by: Faidon Liambotis <paravoid@debian.org>
7 years agonm.d.o needs python-flup for fastcgi deployment
Enrico Zini [Sun, 14 Aug 2011 20:37:21 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
nm.d.o needs python-flup for fastcgi deployment

Signed-off-by: Faidon Liambotis <paravoid@debian.org>
7 years agoRemove dependencies from nm.debian.org metapackage
Faidon Liambotis [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 14:37:07 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Remove dependencies from nm.debian.org metapackage

debian.org-nm.debian.org depends on python-flaskext.wtf & python-wtforms which
are not part of squeeze and (at least for the former) difficult to backport;
this makes the package uninstallable and hence currently not installed on
nm.d.o, which makes the whole effort of keeping the metapackage, pointless.

Remove the dependencies (temporarily?) that are locally installed anyway, as to
install the package again.

Suggested by Enrico Zinni, RT #3345

Signed-off-by: Faidon Liambotis <paravoid@debian.org>
7 years agoactually do it
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 11:24:06 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
actually do it

7 years agoapt-in-chroot: add schroot support
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 11:23:22 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
apt-in-chroot: add schroot support

7 years agoremove git from release
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 21:27:30 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
remove git from release

7 years agokibi: release.debian.org: Add git and git-email
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 21:26:28 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
kibi: release.debian.org: Add git and git-email

7 years agoAdd changelog entry for Raphael Geissert's change
Peter Palfrader [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 19:42:47 +0000 (20:42 +0100)]
Add changelog entry for Raphael Geissert's change

7 years agoAdd devscripts for qa.d.o
Raphael Geissert [Wed, 11 Jan 2012 19:05:09 +0000 (13:05 -0600)]
Add devscripts for qa.d.o

Used by wnpp-maintenance and wnpp-tagging

Signed-off-by: Raphael Geissert <geissert@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
7 years agoapt-in-chroot: Allow apt-get update too.
Cyril Brulebois [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 23:17:51 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
apt-in-chroot: Allow apt-get update too.

This helps fighting against 404's, without having to run a full
dist-upgrade of all chroots (through upgrade-porter-chroots).

Signed-off-by: Cyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
7 years agoAdd debian.org-debtags package
Enrico Zini [Sat, 7 Jan 2012 16:32:28 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Add debian.org-debtags package

Signed-Off-By: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
7 years agorelease v45
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sun, 1 Jan 2012 22:52:31 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
release v45

7 years agoadd s390x
Stephen Gran [Mon, 26 Dec 2011 11:39:37 +0000 (11:39 +0000)]
add s390x

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
7 years agoadd bc to -recommended
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:05:28 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
add bc to -recommended

7 years agoMerge remote branch 'adsb/master'
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 15:41:54 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'adsb/master'

* adsb/master:
  release.debian.org: replace python2.5{,-dev} with their 2.6 equivalents

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
7 years agorelease.debian.org: replace python2.5{,-dev} with their 2.6 equivalents
Adam D. Barratt [Sat, 26 Nov 2011 15:24:48 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
release.debian.org: replace python2.5{,-dev} with their 2.6 equivalents

britney is the only part of release.debian.org which uses a specific
python version and has now (finally) moved to 2.6.

7 years agoudd.d.o metapackage update
Iain Lane [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:44:06 +0000 (11:44 +0000)]
udd.d.o metapackage update

Hi there,

In rt #3451 I asked for some packages to be installed on samosa for a
new UDD gatherer. We're now happy with the script's performance, so here
is a git patch for the metapackage, as requested.

Cheers,

--
Iain Lane                                  [ iain@orangesquash.org.uk ]
Debian Developer                                   [ laney@debian.org ]
Ubuntu Developer                                   [ laney@ubuntu.com ]
PhD student                                       [ ial@cs.nott.ac.uk ]

From c7b236ae4bee81132c1a73da4688b773a63124a7 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Iain Lane <laney@debian.org>
Date: Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:21:31 +0000
Subject: [PATCH] udd: add dpkg-dev and python-launchpadlib

Needed for the Ubuntu upload history importer.

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agopython-zsi needed for PTS
Martin Zobel-Helas [Thu, 24 Nov 2011 11:00:06 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
python-zsi needed for PTS
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoadd new package packages.qa.d.o
Martin Zobel-Helas [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:29:08 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
add new package packages.qa.d.o
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
7 years agoadd tmux
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 6 Nov 2011 19:49:01 +0000 (20:49 +0100)]
add tmux

7 years agoSyntax fixes
Peter Palfrader [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 18:24:34 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
Syntax fixes

7 years agowww-master: add lmodern, texlive-lang-all
David Prévot [Sun, 30 Oct 2011 18:00:54 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
www-master: add lmodern, texlive-lang-all

Remove texlive-lang-* packages superseded by texlive-lang-all.
Dependencies needed to build the project-history from the DDP.
See <E1RJbPs-0008F5-8W@vasks.debian.org> thread.

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
7 years agoremove littex, python2.4
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:26:54 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
remove littex, python2.4

7 years agowww-master: remove python-xml
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:20:16 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
www-master: remove python-xml

7 years agoAdd changelog entry for Sledge's change
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 27 Oct 2011 16:58:55 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
Add changelog entry for Sledge's change

7 years agoMerge http://git.einval.com/git/debian.org
Tollef Fog Heen [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:23:45 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Merge http://git.einval.com/git/debian.org

Signed-off-by: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
7 years agoAdd libsoap-lite-perl for cdbuilder
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 14:13:53 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Add libsoap-lite-perl for cdbuilder

Going to be using the BTS SOAP interface to track CD bugs.

8 years agoadd debhelper to lintian
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 23 Aug 2011 12:20:31 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
add debhelper to lintian

8 years agoadd ncdu to -recommended
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 08:03:33 +0000 (10:03 +0200)]
add ncdu to -recommended

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'pkern/master'
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 9 Aug 2011 08:02:44 +0000 (10:02 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'pkern/master'

* pkern/master:
  release.debian.org: drop clasp, add openjdk-6-jre-headless

8 years agorelease.debian.org: drop clasp, add openjdk-6-jre-headless
Philipp Kern [Mon, 8 Aug 2011 20:28:45 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
release.debian.org: drop clasp, add openjdk-6-jre-headless

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'aba/master'
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 12:39:46 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'aba/master'

* aba/master:
  add python3.1-dev as well to debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agoadd python3.1-dev as well to debian.org-release.debian.org
Andreas Barth [Mon, 1 Aug 2011 12:36:42 +0000 (12:36 +0000)]
add python3.1-dev as well to debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agoAdd clasp, picosat for release.debian.org (RT #3324)
Tollef Fog Heen [Sun, 31 Jul 2011 08:39:44 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Add clasp, picosat for release.debian.org (RT #3324)

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'aba/master'
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 22:31:01 +0000 (00:31 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'aba/master'

* aba/master:
  also add python3-apt for debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agoalso add python3-apt for debian.org-release.debian.org
Andreas Barth [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 09:48:17 +0000 (09:48 +0000)]
also add python3-apt for debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agofix control
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 09:28:35 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
fix control

8 years agofix whitespace
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 09:28:31 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
fix whitespace

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'aba/master'
Peter Palfrader [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 09:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'aba/master'

* aba/master:
  add python3.1 to debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agoadd python3.1 to debian.org-release.debian.org
Andreas Barth [Sat, 30 Jul 2011 09:26:04 +0000 (09:26 +0000)]
add python3.1 to debian.org-release.debian.org

8 years agorelease
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:31:32 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
release

8 years agoMerge remote branch 'sledge/master'
Peter Palfrader [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 12:30:49 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge remote branch 'sledge/master'

* sledge/master:
  Add devscripts for the cdbuilder package

8 years agoAdd devscripts for the cdbuilder package
Steve McIntyre [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
Add devscripts for the cdbuilder package

8 years agoadd python-dateutil to nm.d.o
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 15:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
add python-dateutil to nm.d.o
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
8 years agoadd python-xapian to nm.d.o
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 14:44:35 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
add python-xapian to nm.d.o
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
8 years agoadd python-feedparser to dde
Martin Zobel-Helas [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:30:24 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
add python-feedparser to dde
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
8 years agoadd python-pyrss2gen to dde
Martin Zobel-Helas [Fri, 22 Jul 2011 07:51:12 +0000 (09:51 +0200)]
add python-pyrss2gen to dde
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
8 years agorrdtool for release
Peter Palfrader [Fri, 17 Jun 2011 11:35:57 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
rrdtool for release

8 years agoadd imagemagick to depends for www-master
Stephen Gran [Wed, 15 Jun 2011 09:30:30 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
add imagemagick to depends for www-master

8 years agodde.debian.net
Peter Palfrader [Thu, 9 Jun 2011 21:52:43 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
dde.debian.net

8 years agosome more depends for www-master
Martin Zobel-Helas [Wed, 8 Jun 2011 08:23:22 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
some more depends for www-master

8 years agoAdd popcon
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 12:58:36 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Add popcon

8 years agoAdd lintian.d.o
Peter Palfrader [Mon, 6 Jun 2011 12:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Add lintian.d.o