chiark / gitweb /
www-master: add iso-codes isoquery
authorDavid Prévot <david@tilapin.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 20:31:57 +0000 (16:31 -0400)
committerStephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 07:02:16 +0000 (08:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>

No differences found