chiark / gitweb /
Fix typo stating -> staging
authorPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 04:52:40 +0000 (12:52 +0800)
committerPaul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
Thu, 5 Mar 2015 00:18:40 +0000 (08:18 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Paul Wise <pabs@debian.org>
apache2-vhost-update

index 24d59c8..de224ea 100755 (executable)
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 
 
 
-STATINGDIR="/etc/apache2/sites-staging"
+STAGINGDIR="/etc/apache2/sites-staging"
 DESTINATION="/etc/apache2/sites-available"
 
 usage() {
@@ -91,8 +91,8 @@ if echo "$site" | grep /; then
        exit 1
 fi
 
-if ! [ -f "$STATINGDIR/$site" ]; then
-       echo "$STATINGDIR/$site does not exist or is not a file" >&2
+if ! [ -f "$STAGINGDIR/$site" ]; then
+       echo "$STAGINGDIR/$site does not exist or is not a file" >&2
        exit 1
 fi
 
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ if [ "$?" != "0" ]; then
        exit 1
 fi
 
-if diff "$STATINGDIR/$site" "$DESTINATION/$site" > /dev/null; then
+if diff "$STAGINGDIR/$site" "$DESTINATION/$site" > /dev/null; then
        echo "No differences, not doing anything." >&2
        exit 1
 fi
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ if [ "$?" != "0" ]; then
        exit 1
 fi
 
-cp -f "$STATINGDIR/$site" "$DESTINATION/$site"
+cp -f "$STAGINGDIR/$site" "$DESTINATION/$site"
 
 if grep -i include "$DESTINATION/$site" > /dev/null; then
        echo "New site may have include statements - rejecting." >&2