chiark / gitweb /
d-i.debian.org: Adjust package list.
authorCyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 07:34:42 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 07:37:44 +0000 (08:37 +0100)
Add some dependencies, as discovered while preparing the move from ravel
to dillon:
 + libfile-slurp-perl
 + mr
 + gettext
 + poxml
 + xsltproc
 + docbook-xml
 + docbook-xsl
 + graphviz
 + edos-distcheck

Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 2cb4b71..a4154eb 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,18 @@ debian.org (53) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * d/control: add postgresql-client to qa.debian.org
     - Apply patch from Bart Martens
 
+  [ Cyril Brulebois ]
+  * d-i.debian.org:
+    + libfile-slurp-perl
+    + mr
+    + gettext
+    + poxml
+    + xsltproc
+    + docbook-xml
+    + docbook-xsl
+    + graphviz
+    + edos-distcheck
+
  -- Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>  Sun, 13 Oct 2013 11:55:19 +0200
 
 debian.org (52) unstable; urgency=low
index 110cc04..c7f9040 100644 (file)
@@ -856,8 +856,17 @@ Architecture: all
 Depends: gnuplot,
        libemail-mime-perl,
        libemail-sender-perl,
+       libfile-slurp-perl,
        liblist-moreutils-perl,
        libsort-versions-perl,
+       mr,
+       gettext,
+       poxml,
+       xsltproc,
+       docbook-xml,
+       docbook-xsl,
+       graphviz,
+       edos-distcheck,
        devscripts,
        liburi-perl,
        edos-distcheck