chiark / gitweb /
Add libdate-manip-perl, libgd-graph-perl, libhtml-template-perl for d-i.
authorCyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 12:56:26 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:13:38 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 9955966..ef4c7d7 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,12 @@ debian.org (54) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * udd.debian.org
     + add ruby-oj
 
+  [ Cyril Brulebois ]
+  * debian.org-d-i.debian.org:
+    + libdate-manip-perl
+    + libgd-graph-perl
+    + libhtml-template-perl
+
  -- Hector Oron <zumbi@debian.org>  Thu, 06 Feb 2014 17:01:23 +0100
 
 debian.org (53) unstable; urgency=low
index d73b30e..853d916 100644 (file)
@@ -890,9 +890,12 @@ Description: metapackage for bits.debian.org
 Package: debian.org-d-i.debian.org
 Architecture: all
 Depends: gnuplot,
+       libdate-manip-perl,
        libemail-mime-perl,
        libemail-sender-perl,
        libfile-slurp-perl,
+       libgd-graph-perl,
+       libhtml-template-perl,
        liblist-moreutils-perl,
        libsort-versions-perl,
        mr,