chiark / gitweb /
Drop a couple packages we have anyway
authorPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:01:49 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:02:34 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
debian/control

index 20620d5..20cb0aa 100644 (file)
@@ -1056,10 +1056,7 @@ Description: metapackage for the derivatives census patch generation
 
 Package: debian.org-httpredir.debian.org
 Architecture: all
-Depends: apache2-mpm-worker,
-         git,
-         inoticoming,
-         moreutils,
+Depends: inoticoming,
          libanyevent-perl,
          libanyevent-http-perl,
          libev-perl,
@@ -1068,8 +1065,7 @@ Depends: apache2-mpm-worker,
          libwww-perl,
          liburi-perl,
          libplack-perl,
-         starman,
-         wget
+         starman
 Description: metapackage for http-redirector dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for an instance of
  the http-redirector.