chiark / gitweb /
Add debian.org-bugs.debian.org-master and debian.org-bugs.debian.org-search packages...
authorDon Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 16:39:55 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
committerStephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
Sun, 15 Jul 2012 08:16:05 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
Here is the patch which adds the pseudopackages requested. [I've
probably forgotten some more dependencies, but I'll try to update them
as I notice more.]

Signed-off-by: Stephen Gran <steve@lobefin.net>
debian/control

index 08e4fe7..711e696 100644 (file)
@@ -136,6 +136,25 @@ Description: metapackages for bugs.debian.org dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for a bugs.debian.org
  mirror or (in the future) bugs-master.
 
+Package: debian.org-bugs.debian.org-master
+Architecture: all
+Depends: debian.org-bugs.debian.org,
+       gnuplot,
+       ttf-liberation,
+       lynx    
+Description: metapackages for bugs-master.debian.org dependencies
+ This package depends on everything that is needed for a
+ bugs-master.debian.org
+
+Package: debian.org-bugs.debian.org-search
+Architecture: all
+Depends: debian.org-bugs.debian.org,
+       hyperextraier,
+       libsearch-estraier-perl
+Description: metapackages for bugs-search.debian.org dependencies
+ This package depends on everything that is needed for a
+ bugs-search.debian.org
+
 Package: debian.org-bugs.debian.org-mx
 Architecture: all
 Depends: debian.org-bugs.debian.org,