chiark / gitweb /
Add rrdtool for {i18n,l10n}.debian.org
authorChristian PERRIER <bubulle@debian.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 18:01:20 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 19:17:32 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/control

index 19ff97f..8f39c7f 100644 (file)
@@ -716,7 +716,8 @@ Depends: gettext,
        libsoap-lite-perl,
        libtimedate-perl
        ,
-       tig
+       tig,
+       rrdtool
 Description: metapackages for i18n.debian.org dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for i18n.debian.org.
 
@@ -730,6 +731,7 @@ Depends: gettext,
        libsoap-lite-perl,
        libtimedate-perl
        ,
-       tig
+       tig,
+       rrdtool
 Description: metapackages for l10n.debian.org dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for l10n.debian.org.