chiark / gitweb /
Add metapackage for search.debian.org
authorRaphael Geissert <atomo64@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 18:01:10 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sun, 9 Nov 2014 18:19:14 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/control

index c186c91..9b9cffe 100644 (file)
@@ -1070,3 +1070,10 @@ Depends: inoticoming,
 Description: metapackage for http-redirector dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for an instance of
  the http-redirector.
+
+Package: debian.org-search.debian.org
+Architecture: all
+Depends: xapian-omega
+Description: metapackage for search.debian.org dependencies
+ This package depends on everything that is needed for an instance of
+ the www search engine (aka search.debian.org).