chiark / gitweb /
www-master: use recent version of gawk
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 14:00:26 +0000 (10:00 -0400)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2012 16:10:51 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index c25dee3..4046854 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,9 @@ debian.org (50) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * Add ccze to -recommended
   * Add bwm-ng to -recommended
 
+  [ David Prévot ]
+  * www-master: use recent version of gawk
+
  -- Stephen Gran <sgran@debian.org>  Fri, 13 Jul 2012 20:23:53 +0100
 
 debian.org (49) unstable; urgency=low
index 8f39c7f..cd638cf 100644 (file)
@@ -207,6 +207,7 @@ Depends: debiandoc-sgml,
        docbook-dsssl,
        docbook-xsl,
        dpkg-dev,
+       gawk (>= 1:4.0.1),
        gettext,
        ghostscript,
        imagemagick,