chiark / gitweb /
Add debian.org-dedup.debian.net package.
authorHelmut Grohne <helmut@subdivi.de>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 06:46:07 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Mon, 2 Sep 2013 16:56:57 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 1411675..23d435c 100644 (file)
@@ -81,6 +81,9 @@ debian.org (52) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   [ Simon Paillard ]
   * debian.org-packages.debian.org: switch from modperl to fastcgi
 
+  [ Helmut Grohne ]
+  * Add debian.org-dedup.debian.net package.
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:01:08 +0200
 
 debian.org (51) unstable; urgency=low
index ab84e74..718562f 100644 (file)
@@ -862,3 +862,23 @@ Depends: dpkg-dev,
 Description: metapackage for codesearch.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for the codesearch
  setup.
+
+Package: debian.org-dedup.debian.net
+Architecture: all
+Depends: curl,
+       devscripts,
+       python,
+       python-concurrent.futures,
+       python-debian,
+       python-imaging,
+       python-jinja2,
+       python-lzma,
+       python-pkg-resources
+       python-werkzeug,
+       python-yaml,
+       sqlite3
+Recommends: lsof,
+       strace
+Description: metapackage for dedup.debian.net
+ This package depends on all packages that are required for operating the
+ Debian duplication detector. The recommended packages are useful for debuging.