chiark / gitweb /
lintian: Add devscripts and gnuplot-nox | gnuplot
authorNiels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:30:49 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
committerTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:43:13 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
gnuplot is needed for #672273.
devscripts (dd-list) is needed for #566948.

Signed-off-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Signed-off-by: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 55cef9d..0ed9211 100644 (file)
@@ -25,8 +25,10 @@ debian.org (50) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
 
   [ Niels Thykier ]
   * lintian:
+    - devscripts (for dd-list)
     - libarchive-zip-perl
     - libtext-levenshtein-perl
+    - gnuplot-nox | gnuplot
 
   [ Steve McIntyre ]
   * cdbuilder.debian.org
index b72f921..0b1bb47 100644 (file)
@@ -583,9 +583,11 @@ Depends:   binutils,
        diffstat,
        dpkg-dev,
        debhelper,
+       devscripts,
        fakeroot,
        file,
        gettext,
+       gnuplot-nox | gnuplot,
        intltool-debian,
        libapt-pkg-perl,
        libarchive-zip-perl,