chiark / gitweb /
Add new dependencies for ddtp.debian.org
authorFelipe Augusto van de Wiel <faw@warmblood.funlabs.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 17:10:58 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 17:20:21 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
 * ddtp.debian.org also needs: libtext-diff-perl, libtext-iconv-perl,
   libalgorithm-diff-xs-perl, libmail-sender-perl, libmime-tools-perl
   and gnuplot

 * Fixed commas in (i18n|l10n).debian.org depends field

Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/control

index 9cb8b5a..36e3a64 100644 (file)
@@ -652,8 +652,15 @@ Description: metapackages for lists.debian.org dependencies
 
 Package: debian.org-ddtp.debian.org
 Architecture: all
-Depends: libdbi-perl,
-       libdbd-pg-perl
+Depends: libalgorithm-diff-xs-perl,
+       libdbd-pg-perl,
+       libdbi-perl,
+       libmail-sender-perl,
+       libmime-tools-perl
+       libtext-diff-perl,
+       libtext-iconv-perl
+       ,
+       gnuplot,
        ,
        tig
 Description: metapackages for ddtp.debian.org dependencies
@@ -667,7 +674,7 @@ Depends: gettext,
        liblocale-gettext-perl,
        libmailtools-perl,
        libsoap-lite-perl,
-       libtimedate-perl,
+       libtimedate-perl
        ,
        tig
 Description: metapackages for i18n.debian.org dependencies
@@ -681,7 +688,7 @@ Depends: gettext,
        liblocale-gettext-perl,
        libmailtools-perl,
        libsoap-lite-perl,
-       libtimedate-perl,
+       libtimedate-perl
        ,
        tig
 Description: metapackages for l10n.debian.org dependencies