chiark / gitweb /
Add changelog entry and small fixups for dgit.debian.org
authorJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:05:42 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 14:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
De-duplicate the Architecture field, and use the git package instead of
the transitional git-core.

Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 3fd88a7..416d1ec 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,9 @@ debian.org (57) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
   * qa.debian.org:
     + madison.cgi now uses libyaml-syck-perl
 
+  [ Ian Jackson ]
+  * add debian.org-dgit.debian.org
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Sun, 31 May 2015 09:53:08 +0200
 
 debian.org (56) unstable; urgency=medium
index 0a0bae2..c7c35f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1092,11 +1092,10 @@ Description: metapackage for search.debian.org dependencies
 
 Package: debian.org-dgit.debian.org
 Architecture: all
-Architecture: all
 Depends: perl,
          libwww-perl,
          libdpkg-perl,
-         git-core,
+         git,
          devscripts,
          dpkg-dev,
          libdigest-sha-perl,