chiark / gitweb /
Switch release.debian.org from python2.6 to python2.7.
authorJulien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:41:25 +0000 (21:41 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 19:46:34 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Julien Cristau <jcristau@debian.org>
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index d926e4a..738f2ca 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ debian.org (52) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
 
   [ Julien Cristau ]
   * Add dose-builddebcheck to buildd.debian.org.
+  * Switch release.debian.org from python2.6 to python2.7.
 
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:01:08 +0200
 
index a7de1b4..691b124 100644 (file)
@@ -414,8 +414,8 @@ Architecture: all
 Depends: edos-debcheck,
        mutt,
        subversion,
-       python2.6,
-       python2.6-dev,
+       python2.7,
+       python2.7-dev,
        python-dev,
        devscripts,
        wdiff,