chiark / gitweb /
lintian: Add t1utils
authorNiels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:30:06 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerTollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 16:43:24 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Niels Thykier <niels@thykier.net>
Signed-off-by: Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 0ed9211..b275f22 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ debian.org (50) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
     - libarchive-zip-perl
     - libtext-levenshtein-perl
     - gnuplot-nox | gnuplot
+    - t1utils
 
   [ Steve McIntyre ]
   * cdbuilder.debian.org
index 0b1bb47..b5d7e54 100644 (file)
@@ -606,6 +606,7 @@ Depends:   binutils,
        locales,
        man-db,
        perl,
+       t1utils,
        unzip,
        xz-utils
        ,