chiark / gitweb /
nm.d.o needs python-flup for fastcgi deployment
authorEnrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.org>
Sun, 14 Aug 2011 20:37:21 +0000 (22:37 +0200)
committerFaidon Liambotis <paravoid@debian.org>
Sat, 18 Feb 2012 14:47:04 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Faidon Liambotis <paravoid@debian.org>
debian/control

index 48b0ede..d483178 100644 (file)
@@ -439,7 +439,8 @@ Depends: libapache2-mod-php5, libapache2-mod-wsgi,
        perl,
        libdbi-perl, libdbd-pg-perl, libdbd-sqlite3-perl,
        procmail,
-       moreutils
+       moreutils,
+       python-flup
 # These are also needed, but they are currently not available in squeeze and
 # difficult to backport:
 # python-flaskext.wtf, python-wtforms