chiark / gitweb /
release: add edos-* dependencies.
authorMehdi Dogguy <mehdi@dogguy.org>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:52:53 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 13:57:39 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 0221241..dbad037 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,11 @@ debian.org (53) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
     + graphviz
     + edos-distcheck
 
+  [ Mehdi Dogguy ]
+  * release.debian.org update:
+    + dose-distcheck
+    + dose-builddebcheck
+
  -- Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org>  Sun, 13 Oct 2013 11:55:19 +0200
 
 debian.org (52) unstable; urgency=low
index 8140698..6f6583d 100644 (file)
@@ -413,6 +413,8 @@ Description: metapackage for ftpmaster extras
 Package: debian.org-release.debian.org
 Architecture: all
 Depends: edos-debcheck,
+       dose-distcheck,
+       dose-builddebcheck,
        mutt,
        subversion,
        python2.7,