chiark / gitweb /
Introduce debian.org-d-i.debian.org package.
authorCyril Brulebois <kibi@debian.org>
Sun, 19 May 2013 15:45:07 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Sun, 19 May 2013 15:50:59 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index ad4eb61..f983754 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,16 @@ debian.org (52) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   [ Holger Levsen ]
   * Split debian.org-piuparts.debian.org package into two.
 
+  [ Cyril Brulebois ]
+  * Introduce debian.org-d-i.debian.org, initially depending on:
+    + gnuplot
+    + libemail-mime-perl
+    + libemail-sender-perl
+    + liblist-moreutils-perl
+    + libsort-versions-perl
+    + devscripts
+    + liburi-perl
+
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:01:08 +0200
 
 debian.org (51) unstable; urgency=low
index 7bc62e1..1ef8969 100644 (file)
@@ -843,3 +843,16 @@ Depends: python-unidecode,
 Description: metapackage for bits.debian.org
  This package depends on all the packages that are needed for the Debian
  blog bits.debian.org
+
+Package: debian.org-d-i.debian.org
+Architecture: all
+Depends: gnuplot,
+       libemail-mime-perl,
+       libemail-sender-perl,
+       liblist-moreutils-perl,
+       libsort-versions-perl,
+       devscripts,
+       liburi-perl,
+Description: metapackage for d-i.debian.org
+ This package depends on all the packages that are needed for the
+ d-i.debian.org setup.