chiark / gitweb /
Fix for a tiny typo - sorry :)
authorBernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
committerPeter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 13:53:14 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Peter Palfrader <peter@palfrader.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 28dd1b6..36a151f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ debian.org (XX) XXstable; urgency=low
   * nm.d.o:
     - make dependency on python-sqlalchemy versioned (>= 0.6),
     - python (>= 2.5.4-5~) also works instead of python-simplejson,
-    - new dependencies: python-flask (>= 0.6), python-flaskext-wtf,
+    - new dependencies: python-flask (>= 0.6), python-flaskext.wtf,
       python-wtforms.
 
  -- Peter Palfrader <weasel@debian.org>  Wed, 20 Oct 2010 15:12:22 +0200
index 7207fb4..66b8388 100644 (file)
@@ -391,7 +391,7 @@ Depends: libapache2-mod-php5, libapache2-mod-wsgi,
        python-elementtree | python (>= 2.6), python-flup, python-libxml2,
        python-lxml, python-psycopg2, python-soappy, python-virtualenv,
        python-sqlalchemy (>= 0.6), python (>= 2.5.4-5~) | python-simplejson,
-       python-flask (>= 0.6), python-flaskext-wtf, python-wtforms,
+       python-flask (>= 0.6), python-flaskext.wtf, python-wtforms,
        perl,
        libdbi-perl, libdbd-pg-perl, libdbd-sqlite3-perl,
        procmail,