chiark / gitweb /
Add debian.org-piuparts.debian.org metapackage.
authorHolger Levsen <holger@layer-acht.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 10:52:30 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 17:36:34 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/changelog
debian/control

index 29dd944..2b661a2 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,9 @@ debian.org (50) UNRELEASED; urgency=low
   * bugs-master.debian.org
     - add kgb-client-git
 
+  [ Holger Levsen ]
+  * Add debian.org-piuparts.debian.org metapackage.
+
  -- Stephen Gran <sgran@debian.org>  Fri, 13 Jul 2012 20:23:53 +0100
 
 debian.org (49) unstable; urgency=low
index b354158..9921222 100644 (file)
@@ -742,3 +742,26 @@ Depends: gettext,
        rrdtool
 Description: metapackages for l10n.debian.org dependencies
  This package depends on everything that is needed for l10n.debian.org.
+
+Package: debian.org-piuparts.debian.org
+Architecture: all
+Depends: asciidoc,
+       git,
+       xmlto,
+       debootstrap,
+       debsums,
+       lsb-release,
+       lsof,
+       python-debian,
+       python-debianbts,
+       apache2,
+       ghostscript,
+       python-rpy,
+       r-base-dev,
+       r-recommended,
+       tango-icon-theme,
+       screen,
+       python-apt
+Description: metapackage for piuparts.debian.org
+ This package depends on all the packages that are needed for the
+ piuparts.debian.org setup.