chiark / gitweb /
we want versioned debootstrap, so we get the BPO version, which piuparts needs.
authorMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:26:44 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
committerMartin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 22:28:20 +0000 (00:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel@debian.org>
debian/control

index b1c6e05..c186c91 100644 (file)
@@ -848,7 +848,7 @@ Depends: debhelper,
        asciidoc,
        git,
        xmlto,
-       debootstrap,
+       debootstrap (>= 1.0.60~bpo70),
        debsums,
        lsb-release,
        lsof,