chiark / gitweb /
test suite: run git gc on tests/worktrees/example_1.0.tar
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:35:10 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 11:44:43 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
Specifically,
  git-gc --aggressive --prune=all
This shrinks it quite a lot.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog
tests/worktrees/example_1.0.tar

index bbcec9e..f91290e 100644 (file)
@@ -19,6 +19,7 @@ dgit (3.12~) unstable; urgency=medium
   Test suite:
   * t-report-fail: print $PWD as part of failure message.
   * import-dsc: Test missing files, particularly in ..
+  * run git gc on tests/worktrees/example_1.0.tar.
 
  --
 
index 3a07a64..6f66a91 100644 (file)
Binary files a/tests/worktrees/example_1.0.tar and b/tests/worktrees/example_1.0.tar differ