chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: Fix t-refs-notexist
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 18:15:26 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 18:24:45 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
tests/lib

index e048c60..055d5fa 100644 (file)
--- a/tests/lib
+++ b/tests/lib
@@ -362,7 +362,7 @@ t-refs-same () {
 t-refs-notexist () {
        local val
        for g in $*; do
-               val=`t-git-get-ref $g >$tmp/t.refx`
+               val=`t-git-get-ref $g`
                if [ "x$val" != x ]; then
                        fail "ref $g unexpectedly exists ($val)"
                fi