chiark / gitweb /
dgit: Fix trailing whitespace
authorSean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 14:01:10 +0000 (07:01 -0700)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:59:09 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
dgit

diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 248a7cb..33e3239 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -986,7 +986,7 @@ sub commit_getclogp ($) {
     our %commit_getclogp_memo;
     my $memo = $commit_getclogp_memo{$objid};
     return $memo if $memo;
-    
+
     my $mclog = dgit_privdir()."clog";
     runcmd shell_cmd "exec >$mclog", @git, qw(cat-file blob),
        "$objid:debian/changelog";
@@ -2383,7 +2383,7 @@ END
        local $ENV{GIT_AUTHOR_DATE} =  $authline[2];
 
        my $path = $ENV{PATH} or die;
-       
+
        # we use ../../gbp-pq-output, which (given that we are in
        # $playground/PLAYTREE, and $playground is .git/dgit/unpack,
        # is .git/dgit.