chiark / gitweb /
dgit(1): Refer to dgit-maint-debrebase
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 22:07:29 +0000 (23:07 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 17 Jun 2018 22:15:31 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit.1

diff --git a/dgit.1 b/dgit.1
index b9d2b4f..56ba402 100644 (file)
--- a/dgit.1
+++ b/dgit.1
@@ -42,6 +42,7 @@ lb l.
 dgit-user(7)   for users: edit, build and share packages
 dgit-nmu-simple(7)     for DDs: do a straightforward NMU
 dgit-maint-native(7)   for maintainers of Debian-native packages
+dgit-maint-debrebase(7)        for maintainers: a pure-git rebasish workflow
 dgit-maint-merge(7)    for maintainers: a pure-git merging workflow
 dgit-maint-gbp(7)      for maintainers already using git-buildpackage
 dgit-sponsorship(7)    for sponsors and sponsored contributors