chiark / gitweb /
test suite: lib-build-modes: Honour $cleanmodes_dpkgsource_extra
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:17:32 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 15:18:40 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
Nothing sets this now so NFC.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/lib-build-modes

index 6c0908f..232d322 100644 (file)
@@ -34,7 +34,9 @@ bm-prep () {
                        dpkgbuildpackage_deps_for_clean=false
        fi
 
-       cleanmodes_default="git none dpkg-source dpkg-source-d"
+       cleanmodes_default="git none"
+       cleanmodes_default+=" dpkg-source$cleanmodes_dpkgsource_extra"
+       cleanmodes_default+=" dpkg-source-d$cleanmodes_dpkgsource_extra"
        cleanmodes_all="$cleanmodes_default git-ff check"
        cleanmodes="$cleanmodes_default"
 }