chiark / gitweb /
Test suite: tag-updates: Do not assert a that dgit-fetch/ ref exists
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 16:49:26 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 11 Sep 2016 17:46:48 +0000 (18:46 +0100)
We don't actually want dgit to leave these lying around unless it has
to.  So don't insist on that.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/tag-updates

index 1ef7dcd..8c6ab09 100755 (executable)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@ fetch-check () {
        t-dgit fetch
        t-ref-same-exact $tagref
        t-refs-notexist refs/tags/unwanted
-       git rev-parse refs/dgit-fetch/sid/tags/unwanted
 }
 
 t-ref-same-exact $tagref