chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: keycommits: Pass correct argument to fail
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 06:58:15 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 06:59:51 +0000 (07:59 +0100)
We got the array index wrong and would print HASH(0x55be4dba1f88) or
whatever.

Closes:#905003.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog
git-debrebase

index 6124ea7..9d22bed 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 dgit (6.3~) unstable; urgency=medium
 
-  * 
+  * git-debrebase: breakwater: Fix error message for unprocessable
+    commits.  Closes:#905003.
 
  --
 
index 0c351a4..8385ae4 100755 (executable)
@@ -573,7 +573,7 @@ sub keycommits ($;$$$$) {
     my ($anchor, $breakwater);
     my $clogonly;
     my $cl;
-    $fatal //= sub { fail $_[2]; };
+    $fatal //= sub { fail $_[1]; };
     my $x = sub {
        my ($cb, $tagsfx, $mainwhy, $xwhy) = @_;
        my $why = $mainwhy.$xwhy;