chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Update
authorSean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 15:32:35 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 16:08:51 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
debian/changelog

index 3bb46ef..7c92b5b 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,8 @@ dgit (9.5~) unstable; urgency=medium
   * Support ignoring individual checks with --force=check.  Closes:#932459.
   * Check upstream source is identical in the upstream tag.
   * Check that patches are (un)applicable.  Closes:#932477.
+  * Check for an unstitched git-debrebase branch.  Closes:#932612.
+  * Check for explicitly pushing detached HEAD.
 
   dgit clone:
   * No longer create an "origin" remote.  Closes:#932694.