chiark / gitweb /
test suite: gdr-convert-gbp: drop --overwrite
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 17:37:56 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 23:30:31 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
With #903132 properly fixed, this is no longer needed.

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/setup/gdr-convert-gbp

index e523fd3..8049d87 100755 (executable)
@@ -86,7 +86,7 @@ v=2.0-2
 t-dch-commit -v $v -m 'switch to git-debrebase, no other changes'
 t-dch-commit -r sid
 
-$ifarchive t-dgit -wgf push-source --new --overwrite
+$ifarchive t-dgit -wgf push-source --new
 git push
 
 cd ..