chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Document dgit(1) build unscrambling
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 17:44:18 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 20:29:18 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
squash! changelog: Document manpage fix

debian/changelog

index 251d64f..04357f9 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 dgit (5.8~) unstable; urgency=medium
 
-  * 
+  Bugfixes:
+  * dgit(1): Unscramble push[-source] descriptions.  Closes:#903116.
 
  --