chiark / gitweb /
changelog: Fix a typo in the entry for 9.6
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 09:21:42 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 23:09:27 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index b8028d8..8fd015b 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ dgit (9.6) unstable; urgency=medium
   * Drop support for configuring old, not currently enabled, methods
     of TLS key/cert pinning.  We are going to revisit this soon.
   * Provide a --for-push option (useful in for certain special users).
-  * Reduce variety in HTTP clients we use.  Specificalloy, use WWW::Curl
+  * Reduce variety in HTTP clients we use.  Specifically, use WWW::Curl
     for accessing (i) the ftpmaster API, (ii) the http dgit git server
     mirror (iii) downloading the .dsc.