chiark / gitweb /
git-debrebase: Move ffq_prev_branchinfo up the file
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 21:54:38 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 22:41:31 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
NFC

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
git-debrebase

index 2e0882d..f09508e 100755 (executable)
@@ -428,6 +428,11 @@ sub any_snags () {
     return $snags_forced || $snags_tripped;
 }
 
+sub ffq_prev_branchinfo () {
+    my $current = git_get_symref();
+    return gdr_ffq_prev_branchinfo($current);
+}
+
 sub record_gdrlast ($$) {
     my ($gdrlast, $newvalue) = @_;
     push @deferred_updates, "update $gdrlast $newvalue $git_null_obj";
@@ -1740,11 +1745,6 @@ sub cmd_analyse () {
     STDOUT->error and die $!;
 }
 
-sub ffq_prev_branchinfo () {
-    my $current = git_get_symref();
-    return gdr_ffq_prev_branchinfo($current);
-}
-
 sub ffq_check ($;$$) {
     # calls $ff and/or $notff zero or more times
     # then returns either (status,message) where status is