chiark / gitweb /
dgit-maint-debrebase(7): fix command to just launder
authorSean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 09:52:38 +0000 (17:52 +0800)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 11:55:01 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
dgit-maint-debrebase.7.pod

index 6223e87..685a6b2 100644 (file)
@@ -619,7 +619,7 @@ using git-rebase(1) directly.  For example,
 
 =over 4
 
-    % git debrebase launder
+    % git debrebase
     % git rebase -i HEAD~5      # there are 4 Debian patches
 
 =back