chiark / gitweb /
test suite: gdr-newupstream: Test adding revision
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 23:31:09 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 23:42:27 +0000 (00:42 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
tests/tests/gdr-newupstream

index ee987f5..39ed24b 100755 (executable)
@@ -36,7 +36,8 @@ t-git-debrebase new-upstream $v
 
 git tag v2.1 upstream
 
-t-git-debrebase new-upstream $v
+t-git-debrebase new-upstream ${v%-*}
+
 t-gdr-good laundered
 git reflog | egrep 'debrebase new-upstream.*checkout'