chiark / gitweb /
Make warnings fatal in tstunt/dpkg-parsechangelog (directly).
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 15:33:25 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:58:34 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
debian/changelog
tests/tstunt/dpkg-parsechangelog

index 2a49514..c3e0a99 100644 (file)
@@ -30,6 +30,7 @@ dgit (1.1) unstable; urgency=low
     check getppid.
   * Make warnings fatal in dpkg-repos-admin-debian, dgit-ssh-dispatch
     (using setup_sigwarn).
+  * Make warnings fatal in tstunt/dpkg-parsechangelog (directly).
 
  --
 
index c45b124..f1e75a8 100755 (executable)
@@ -14,6 +14,8 @@
 # sys     0m0.012s
 # $
 
+$SIG{__WARN__} = sub { die $_[0]; }; # no use of system, so we avoid #793471
+
 my $infile = "debian/changelog";
 
 if (@ARGV && $ARGV[0] =~ s/^-l//) {