chiark / gitweb /
changelog: finalise stable update archive/debian/3.11_deb9u1 debian/3.11_deb9u1
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 16:12:08 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 18:58:27 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog

index 26410b1..5ca1f5c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+dgit (3.11~deb9u1) stretch; urgency=high
+
+  * Rebuild and upload to stretch.
+
+ -- Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>  Tue, 11 Jul 2017 09:28:15 +0100
+
 dgit (3.11) unstable; urgency=high
 
   Important bugfixes to dgit: