chiark / gitweb /
dgit: Add missing `use' for Dpkg::Compresson et al.
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:57:51 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
Closes:#879526.

Reported-by: Didier 'OdyX' Raboud
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
debian/changelog
dgit

index 1063d54..0169d78 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 dgit (3.13~) unstable; urgency=medium
 
-  * 
+  Important bugfixes to dgit:
+  * Add missing `use' for Dpkg::Compression et al.
+    Thanks to report from Didier 'OdyX' Raboud.  (Closes:#879526.)
 
  --
 
diff --git a/dgit b/dgit
index 42647ce..afe209e 100755 (executable)
--- a/dgit
+++ b/dgit
@@ -30,6 +30,8 @@ use File::Path;
 use File::Temp qw(tempdir);
 use File::Basename;
 use Dpkg::Version;
+use Dpkg::Compression;
+use Dpkg::Compression::Process;
 use POSIX;
 use IPC::Open2;
 use Digest::SHA;