chiark / gitweb /
dgit(1): Unscramble push and push-source descriptions
authorSean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 10:59:59 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 20:28:07 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
These got mixed up in a recent commit.

Signed-off-by: Sean Whitton <spwhitton@spwhitton.name>
dgit.1

diff --git a/dgit.1 b/dgit.1
index 73efbb0..67aa2fa 100644 (file)
--- a/dgit.1
+++ b/dgit.1
@@ -227,9 +227,6 @@ dgit push always uses the package, suite and version specified in the
 debian/changelog and the .dsc, which must agree.  If the command line
 specifies a suite then that must match too.
 
-With \fB-C\fR, performs a dgit push, additionally ensuring that no
-binary packages are uploaded.
-
 When used on a git-debrebase branch,
 dgit calls git-debrebase
 to prepare the branch
@@ -239,6 +236,9 @@ for source package upload and push.
 Without \fB-C\fR, builds a source package and dgit pushes it.  Saying
 \fBdgit push-source\fR is like saying "update the source code in the
 archive to match my git HEAD, and let the autobuilders do the rest."
+
+With \fB-C\fR, performs a dgit push, additionally ensuring that no
+binary packages are uploaded.
 .TP
 \fBdgit rpush\fR \fIbuild-host\fR\fB:\fR\fIbuild-dir\fR [\fIpush args...\fR]
 Pushes the contents of the specified directory on a remote machine.