chiark / gitweb /
i18n: dgit: mark some messages (9)
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:04:19 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Mon, 1 Oct 2018 13:13:19 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
commitcc6570b2dc95d1c70c349e61493a9e57b4f2a233
tree397e92b15bb40b0068ac2ca857d17e49db4249b8
parent7bcf96858056c7c5c64c451833688cf495647d56
i18n: dgit: mark some messages (9)

Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit