chiark / gitweb /
dgit: Forbid source building with --include-dirty non-.. bpd
authorIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 12:40:46 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerIan Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 23:58:18 +0000 (00:58 +0100)
commitc6f06a4420584ef27db3510160c16c233f071c06
tree757238d69c494f6f7b526e80cc201efe582a620b
parent0d948b7ca6205272838569aeeb3b5bb83f1b8f09
dgit: Forbid source building with --include-dirty non-.. bpd

Right now, this does bizarre damage to ..
Fixing this is very hard without bpd support in dpkg-source.

Closes: #910725.
Signed-off-by: Ian Jackson <ijackson@chiark.greenend.org.uk>
dgit